Welcome to  DocScenario
Link to ALAIN BISMUT on TF1: http://www.wat.tv/ALAINGB
English

Did you know that over 90% of screenplay submissions don't make it past a first read?


DOC SCENARIO is your best ally in getting you over this hurdle as it provides both beginning and seasoned screenwriters with a constructive, easy to use and personalized analysis of a written project whether it is a screenplay, a treatment or a synopsis.

Founded by an award-winning, bilingual script doctor, DOC SCENARIO offers an in depth evaluation of your writing thus giving you the means to be absolutely certain that it is as good as it can possibly be before you submit it to agents, producers or contest juries.

Remember that you only have one chance with each script submission. Once a decision maker passes on a script, he/she will never read it again. Without any prior advice and expertise, it is doubtful your work will be produced and you could miss out on a lifetime opportunity.

Thanks to a coverage in English or French for writing in either language, DOC SCENARIO brings you an objective analysis of premise, plot, character development, dialogue, structure, format and production values to further enhance your project.

Evaluation, notes and suggestions will be written in BOLD RED TYPE directly into your document for practical, immediate and optimal applications.

Bienvenue sur  DocScenario
ALAIN BISMUT sur TF1 - le lien: http://www.wat.tv/ALAINGB
English

Saviez-vous que près de 90% des scénarios sont refusés tout simplement parce qu’ils ne sont pas assez aboutis ?

DOC SCENARIO aide à passer ce cap en proposant à tout scénariste débutant ou confirmé l’analyse constructive, pratique et personnalisée d’un projet de fiction ou de documentaire, qu’il soit sous la forme d’un scénario, d’un traitement ou d’un synopsis.

Crée par un script doctor chevronné, DOC SCENARIO vous permettra de disposer rapidement d’un texte d’une qualité optimale et vous mettrez ainsi toutes les chances de votre coté avant de le proposer à un producteur, un agent, un organisme d’aide ou un concours.

Un décideur ne relit jamais un scénario qu’il a refusé une première fois. Vous devez donc être certain que votre travail est le plus abouti possible avant de le présenter à un professionnel et ne pas risquer de rater ce qui pourrait être la chance d’une vie.

DOC SCENARIO analyse objectivement en français ou en anglais concept, structure dramatique, dialogues, personnages et format, et vous oriente dans vos recherches.

Evaluation, commentaires et suggestions figurent en CARACTERES ROUGES ET GRAS directement dans votre document pour une application concrète, pratique et immédiate.